902.446.3900

Menu

Contact Us

Southport Asset Management Limited
3845 Joseph Howe Drive, Suite 402
Halifax NS B3L 4H9

Office: 902-446-3900
Fax: 902-446-3901
Toll Free: 1-877-446-5763 

Mark Kenny
Partner
mark@southportasset.com

Andrew MacDonald
Partner
andrew@southportasset.com

Wendy Power
Director of Client Services
wendy@southportasset.com

Brent Locke
Director of Personal Insurance
brent@southportasset.com

Ron Ray
Senior Financial Advisor
ron@southportasset.com

Margaret Campbell
Senior Financial Advisor
margaret@southportasset.com